Faculties
Assoc. Prof. Apichat Sopadang, Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Apichat Sopadang, Ph.D.
Full time Professor, approved by CMU university council
sopadang@gmail.com
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 308
Assoc. Prof. Komgrit Leksakul, Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Komgrit Leksakul, Ph.D.
Full time Professor, approved by CMU university council
Chair of Program
Ph.D. IE
komgrit@eng.cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 306
Assoc. Prof. Nivit Charoenchai, Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Nivit Charoenchai, Ph.D.
xnivit@gmail.com
xnivit@hotmail.com
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 301
Assoc. Prof. Wichai Chattinnawat, Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Wichai Chattinnawat, Ph.D.
chattinw@gmail.com
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 311
Assoc. Prof. Wassanai Wattanutchariya, Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Wassanai Wattanutchariya, Ph.D.
wattanwa@gmail.com
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 305
Assoc. Prof. Wimalin Laosiritaworn, Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Wimalin Laosiritaworn, Ph.D.
wimalin@hotmail.com
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 313
Assoc. Prof. Sate Sampattagul, Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Sate Sampattagul, Ph.D.
sate@eng.cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-942186
Assoc. Prof. Sakgasem Ramingwong, Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Sakgasem Ramingwong, Ph.D.
sakgasem@gmail.com
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 317
Assoc. Prof. Rungchat Chompu-inwai, Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof. Rungchat Chompu-inwai, Ph.D.
Chair of Program
Master IE
rungchatc@hotmail.com
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 310
Assoc. Prof. Chompoonoot Kasemset, D.Eng
Assoc. Prof. Chompoonoot Kasemset, D.Eng
Associate Head of IE
chompoonoot.kasemset@cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 112
Assoc. Prof. Warisa Nakkiew, D.Eng
Assoc. Prof. Warisa Nakkiew, D.Eng
Chair of Program
Master Logistics
warisa.o@gmail.com
warisa@eng.cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 118
Assoc. Prof. Chawis Boonmee, D.Eng
Assoc. Prof. Chawis Boonmee, D.Eng
chawis.boonmee@cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125-6
(+66)53-944183
Asst. Prof. Uttapol Smutkupt, Ph.D.
Asst. Prof. Uttapol Smutkupt, Ph.D.
uttapol@eng.cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 108
(+66)53-944126 ext 303
Asst. Prof. Korrakot Yaibuathet Tippayawong, D.Eng
Asst. Prof. Korrakot Yaibuathet Tippayawong, D.Eng
Chair of Program
Master IM
kyaibuathet@gmail.com
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 318
Asst. Prof. Worapod Sereerat, D.Eng
Asst. Prof. Worapod Sereerat, D.Eng
worapod@hotmail.com
worapod.s@cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 302
Asst. Prof. Tanyanuparb Anantana, D.Eng
Asst. Prof. Tanyanuparb Anantana, D.Eng
tanyanuparb@gmail.com
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 320
Asst. Prof. Wasawat Nakkiew, Ph.D.
Asst. Prof. Wasawat Nakkiew, Ph.D.
Head of Department
wasawat@gmail.com
wasawat@eng.cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 0
Asst. Prof. Anirut Chaijaruwanich, Ph.D.
Asst. Prof. Anirut Chaijaruwanich, Ph.D.
Chair of Undergraduate Program
anirut@eng.cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125-6
(+66)53-944183
Asst. Prof. Choncharoen Sawangrat, D.Eng
Asst. Prof. Choncharoen Sawangrat, D.Eng
choncharoen@step.cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 207
Asst. Prof. Poti Chaopaisarn, Ph.D.
Asst. Prof. Poti Chaopaisarn, Ph.D.
poti@eng.cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 117
Asst. Prof. Alonggot Limcharoen, D.Eng
Asst. Prof. Alonggot Limcharoen, D.Eng
limcharoena@gmail.com
(+66)53-944125-6
(+66)53-944183
Asst. Prof. Nirand Pisutha-Arnond, Ph.D.
Asst. Prof. Nirand Pisutha-Arnond, Ph.D.
Chair of undergraduate
International Program
nirand.p@cmu.ac.th
panirand@gmail.com
(+66)53-944125-6
(+66)53-944183
Asst. Prof. Tinnakorn Phongthiya, Ph.D.
Asst. Prof. Tinnakorn Phongthiya, Ph.D.
tinnakorn@step.cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125-6
(+66)53-944183
Asst. Prof. Salinee Santiteerakul, Ph.D.
Asst. Prof. Salinee Santiteerakul, Ph.D.
s.santiteerakul@gmail.com
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 319
Asst. Prof. Wapee Manopiniwes, Ph.D.
Asst. Prof. Wapee Manopiniwes, Ph.D.
wapee.m@cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 326
 Rattapol Pinnaratip, Ph.D.
Rattapol Pinnaratip, Ph.D.
ratt.pinn@gmail.com
(+66)53-944125-6
(+66)53-944183
 Pongsawat Premphet, Ph.D.
Pongsawat Premphet, Ph.D.
pongsawat.p@cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125-6
(+66)53-944183
 Adirek Baisukhan, Ph.D.
Adirek Baisukhan, Ph.D.
adirek.b@cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125-6
(+66)53-944183
 Takron Opassuwan, Ph.D.
Takron Opassuwan, Ph.D.
takron.op@cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125-6
(+66)53-944183
 Phavika Mongkolkittaveepol, Ph.D.
Phavika Mongkolkittaveepol, Ph.D.
phavika.m@cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125-6
(+66)53-944183
 Narong Petcharee, M.Eng
Narong Petcharee, M.Eng
narongp@eng.cmu.ac.th
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 309
 Akkapoj Wongpeungchai, M.Eng
Akkapoj Wongpeungchai, M.Eng
akkapoj@hotmail.com
(+66)53-944125
(+66)53-944183
(+66)53-944126 ext 307